Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook
2018 Young Professionals Committee
2018 Young Professionals Committee (L-R) Committee Chair MassMutual Greater Philadelphia Rob Shangraw, MLCC Director of Finance & Events Kristin Di Lullo, MLCC Manager of Events & Communications Stacey Rymal, Swede Family Chiropractic Margaret Hager, KeyBank Lindsay Psulkowski, Brinker Simpson Andrew Brenner and Minuteman Press Mejire Arijaje.
15 of 16