Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Main Line School Announces New Board Chair, Five New Board Members

Published Monday, August 28, 2017 11:00 am

Joining the MLSN Board for three-year terms are Terri Hartman, Jerry Henige, Brian P. Kirby, Monika Panger and Susan Van Allen. To learn more about the school or to register for their fall classes click here.