Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook
Your Chamber Interior Header

Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of The Main Line Chamber of Commerce are elected to three-year terms of office by Chamber membership. Composition is diverse and includes representatives of all geographic areas of the Main Line, large and small businesses, females, minorities and nonprofits.

Officers

Chair:

Kim Landry
Hollister Creative
kiml@hollistercreative.com
(484) 829-0021

Vice Chairman:

Robert A. Cohen 
Riley Riper Hollin and Colagreco  
bobc@rrhc.com    
(484)253-1104

President:

Bernard Dagenais
The Main Line Chamber of Commerce
BDagenais@mlcc.org
(484) 253-1112

Secretary:

Deb Yelson
Firstrust Bank
dyelson@firstrust.com
(610) 519-2265 

Treasurer:

Debbie McCabe
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach, REALTORS, Devon
debbie.mccabe@foxroach.com  
(610) 651-2700

Immediate Past Chairman:

Dick Carpenter 
Beyond Development  
rcarpenter@beyonddev.com 
 
(215) 853-8220

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Samuel R. Adolph
M&T Bank - Villanova
sadolph@mtb.com    
(610) 519-1904

 

Antonia Allsman
Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health  
aallsman@devereux.org 
(610) 542-3170

 

Dave Bolger
Wells Fargo Bank - Paoli
david.bolger1@wellsfargo.com
(610) 251-5925

 

Timothy Canfield
TD Bank-King of Prussia
(Corporate location)
Timothy.Canfield@td.com 
(610) 995-0871

 

Joan Chrestay
Community College of Philadelphia
jchrestay@ccp.edu   
(215) 751-8000

 

John Durso
First Resource Bank 
JDurso@FirstResourceBank.com
(610) 561-6032

 

Michelle Goglia
UnitedHealthcare of Pennsylvania  
mgoglia@uhc.com 
(215) 982-7911 

 
Deborah Hong
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
dhong@stradley.com
(610) 640-5818

 

Marc Lucca
AQUA Pennsylvania
malucca@aquaamerica.com
(877) 987-2782

 

Brett A. Mayfield
Independence Blue Cross
brett.mayfield@ibx.com  
(215) 241-4135

 

Lisa S. McCann
The Vanguard Group 
lisa_McCann@vanguard.com
(877) 662-7447

 

Pamela McCormick
SEPTA 
pmccormick@septa.org 
(215) 580-7930

 

Joy Medlock
Suburban Square   
jmedlock@kimcorealty.com
(610) 896-7560  

 

Steve D. Richard
Vertex, Inc. 
steve.richard@vertexinc.com
(484) 595-6228

 

Alyce Shaw
Lincoln Financial Group
alyce.shaw@lfd.com
(484) 583-6469

 

Heather Tassoni
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
heather.e.tassoni@ehi.com 
(610) 234-3260

 

Justo Villasmil
Ernst & Young 
Justo.villasmil@ey.com 
(215) 448-5000

 

Charles Waterman
Closets by Design 
cwaterman@cbdpade.com 
(610) 644-4143

 

Kenneth Young
Vidyo- Corporate Office
kyoung@vidyo.com
(215) 500-6801

 

Tim Zeigler
Kamelot Auction House
tzeigler@kamelotauctions.com
(215) 392-0041

 

 

 

 

OUR LEADING SUPPORTERS