Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook
Your Chamber Interior Header

Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of The Main Line Chamber of Commerce are elected to three-year terms of office by Chamber membership. Composition is diverse and includes representatives of all geographic areas of the Main Line, large and small businesses, females, minorities and nonprofits.

Officers

Chairman:

Richard Carpenter 
Beyond Development
rcarpenter3504@comcast.net
(215) 853-8220

Vice Chairman:

Kim Landry
Hollister Creative
kiml@hollistercreative.com
(484) 829-0021

President:

Bernard Dagenais
The Main Line Chamber of Commerce
BDagenais@mlcc.org
(484) 253-1112

Secretary:

Sarah Ellen Lenahan
Devereux
slenahan@devereux.org
(610) 542-3170

Treasurer:

Robert A. Cohen 
Riley Riper Hollin and Colagreco  
bobc@rrhc.com    
(484)253-1104

Immediate Past Chairman:

Steven A. Scolari, Esq. 
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP 
sscolari@stradley.com  
(610) 640-8005

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Samuel R. Adolph
M&T Bank - Villanova
sadolph@mtb.com    
(610) 519-1904

 

Donna Allie
Team Clean, Inc.
dallie@team-clean.com   
(267) 514-8326 Ext:12

 

JB Braun
Main Line Today Magazine
jbraun@mainlinetoday.com
(610) 325-4630 

 

Timothy Canfield
TD Bank-King of Prussia
(Corporate location)
Timothy.Canfield@td.com 
(610) 995-0871

 

Joan Chrestay
JFC Consulting
jchrestay@gmail.com   
(267) 496-1694

 

Robert A. Cohen
Riley Riper Hollin and Colagreco 
bobc@rrhc.com
(610) 458-4400

 

John Durso
First Resource Bank 
JDurso@FirstResourceBank.com
(610) 561-6032

 

Jeffrey Fialko 
Ernst & Young 
jeffrey.fialko@ey.com 
(215) 448-5000

 

Michelle Goglia
UnitedHealthcare of Pennsylvania  
mgoglia@uhc.com 
(215) 982-7911 

 

Amber Grunden
Comcast Business
Amber_Grunden@cable.comcast.net
(215) 642-6474

 

Lydia Hammer
Main Line Health
hammerl@mlhs.org
(484) 337-8480

 
Deborah Hong
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
dhong@stradley.com
(610) 640-5818

 

Marc Lucca
AQUA Pennsylvania
malucca@aquaamerica.com
(877) 987-2782

 

Brett A. Mayfield
Independence Blue Cross
brett.mayfield@ibx.com  
(215) 241-4135

 

Debbie McCabe
Berkshire Hathaway Fox & Roach, REALTORS-Devon
debbie.mccabe@foxroach.com
(610) 651-2700

 

Lisa S. McCann
The Vanguard Group 
lisa_McCann@vanguard.com
(877) 662-7447

 

Pamela McCormick
SEPTA 
pmccormick@septa.org 
(215) 580-7930

 

Steve D. Richard
Vertex, Inc. 
steve.richard@vertexinc.com
(484) 595-6228

 

Anthony Rosado
Wells Fargo Bank-Corporate
anthony.rosado@wellsfargo.com
(610) 964-2570

 

Alyce Shaw
Lincoln Financial Group
alyce.shaw@lfd.com
(484) 583-6469

 

Heather Tassoni
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
heather.e.tassoni@ehi.com 
(610) 234-3260

 

Debra Yelson
Firstrust Bank-Bryn Mawr  
dyelson@firstrust.com 
(610) 519-2265

 

Kenneth Young
Vidyo- Corporate Office
kyoung@vidyo.com
(215) 500-6801

 

Tim Zeigler
Kamelot Auction House
tzeigler@kamelotauctions.com
(215) 392-0041

 

 

 

 

OUR LEADING SUPPORTERS