Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook
Your Chamber Interior Header

Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of The Main Line Chamber of Commerce are elected to three-year terms of office by Chamber membership. Composition is diverse and includes representatives of all geographic areas of the Main Line, large and small businesses, females, minorities and nonprofits.



Kim Landry
BTC Marketing
(610) 293-0500 

Vice Chairman:

Robert A. Cohen 
Riley Riper Hollin and Colagreco      


Bernard Dagenais
The Main Line Chamber of Commerce
(484) 253-1112


Deb Yelson
Firstrust Bank
(610) 519-2265 


Debbie McCabe
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach, REALTORS, Devon 
(610) 651-2700

Immediate Past Chairman:

Dick Carpenter 
Beyond Development   
(215) 853-8220



Board of Directors


Samuel R. Adolph
M&T Bank - Villanova
(610) 519-1904


Antonia Allsman
Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health  
(610) 542-3170


Dave Bolger
Wells Fargo Bank - Paoli
(610) 251-5925


Timothy Canfield
TD Bank-King of Prussia
(Corporate location)
(610) 995-0871


Joan Chrestay
Community College of Philadelphia   
(215) 751-8000


John Durso
First Resource Bank 
(610) 561-6032


Michelle Goglia
UnitedHealthcare of Pennsylvania   
(215) 982-7911 

Deborah Hong
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
(610) 640-5818


Marc Lucca
AQUA Pennsylvania
(877) 987-2782


Brett A. Mayfield
Independence Blue Cross 
(215) 241-4135


Lisa S. McCann
The Springton Group
(610) 283-8635


Pamela McCormick
(215) 580-7930


Joy Medlock
Suburban Square   
(610) 896-7560  


Steve D. Richard
Vertex, Inc. 
(484) 595-6228


Alyce Shaw
Lincoln Financial Group
(484) 583-6469


Heather Tassoni
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
(610) 234-3260


Justo Villasmil
Ernst & Young 
(215) 448-5000


Charles Waterman
Closets by Design 
(610) 644-4143


Kenneth Young
Vidyo- Corporate Office
(215) 500-6801


Tim Zeigler
Kamelot Auction House
(215) 392-0041