Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook
Your Chamber Interior Header

Chamber Staff

The staff of The Main Line Chamber of Commerce works to promote the Chamber and its members. Each staff member has specific responsibilities which are described below.

Please do not hesitate to contact directly the staff member who may best able to serve your needs.

You may reach any staff member by calling 610-687-6232 and entering their last four digits listed below as an extension number at the prompt. You may also contact the Chamber via fax at 610-687-8085. 

 

Bernie DagenaisBernard Dagenais
President and Chief Executive Officer
BDagenais@mlcc.org
484-253-1112

 

Rose Ann Scanlon
Society of Professional Women Facilitator
RScanlon@mlcc.org

 

 


Kristin Di Lullo

Director - Finance and Event Management
KDiLullo@mlcc.org
484-253-1105

 

Xenia Hewka Scott
Director - Membership Services
Xscott@mlcc.org
484-253-1103

 

Terry Pittman
Director - Talent and Education (TEN)
TPittman@mlcc.org
484-253-1115

 

Nicole Stephenson
Programs Director - Society of Professional Women
NStephenson@mlcc.org
484-253-1118

 


Stacey Rymal

Manager - Events and Communications
Srymal@mlcc.org
484-253-1109

 

Kelly Gray
Manager - Member Services
KGray@mlcc.org
484-253-1108

 

Lucia Volpe
Coordinator - Marketing and Programs
LVolpe@mlcc.org
484-253-1116

 

Tetiana Sawchak
Executive Administrator
TSawchak@mlcc.org
484-253-1102

 

Veronica Boyd
Administrative Assistant
Frontdesk@mlcc.org
484-253-1110

   Meg Maurer
 Bookkeeper
 MMaurer@mlcc.org
 484-253-1107
  Carly Genoy
Intern
Intern@mlcc.org

The Chamber also has a Directory of extensions according to Chamber Services. Please call 610-687-6232 and enter the extension number at the prompt. 

Service Extension
Programs & Events Registration x1110
Join The Chamber x1108
Membership Benefits and Services x1108
Programs and Events Information x1105
Society of Professional Women (SPW) x1118
Talent & Education (TEN) x1115
Leadership Main Line (LML) x1110
Advertising Opportunities x1109
Accounts Receivable and Payable x1107
Conference Center Rentals x1110
E-mail Blasts x1109
JobsMainLine.com x1109
The Main Line Chamber Foundation x1110
All Other Inquiries x0
OUR LEADING SUPPORTERS