Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook
Your Chamber Interior Header

Foundation Board of Directors and Staff

Officers:

John Durso Jr.
First Resource Bank
Chairman
JDurso@FirstResourceBank.com
610-561-6032  

Brenda J. Viola
Medical Solutions Supplier 
Chairwoman
bviola@medsolsupplier.com
800-734-0422

Joseph Tankle 
Meridian      
Treasurer
jtankle@ymcagbw.org   
610-647-9622

Bernard Dagenais
The Main Line Chamber Foundation
President
bdagenais@mlcc.org
610-687-6232

Directors:

Jennifer Bailer
Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
jbailer@jlrml.com 
610-520-2000

JB Braun
Main Line Today Magazine 
jbraun@mainlinetoday.com 
610-325-4630

Kevin Connor
Modern Strategic Branding + Communications
kconnor@modernsbc.com 
215-619-4700

Dean J. Dortone
Offices of Montgomery County
Finance@montcopa.org
610-­278­-3436 

 

Eric M. Hildenbrand
Coho Partners, Ltd. 
ehildenbrand@cohopartners.com
484.318.7575

Christian Hoyt
Pay USA, Inc.
cch@payusa.com
610-337-3000 Ext: 102

Urick Lewis
Harcum College
ulewis@harcum.edu 
610-526-6142

Eric McCracken
Haverford Trust
EMcCracken@haverfordquality.com   
610-995-8720

Chas McGarvey
Lower Merion Township 
cmcgarvey@lowermerion.org   
610-645-6190

Anna  J. Sachs
Anna J. Sachs, CPA, LLC
ajsachs@ajsachscpa.com
610-642-1146

Liz Schew
Assistant Chief Fire Marshal for Chester County
eschew@chesco.org
610-344-4338

 

 

For all Foundation inquiries please call 610-687-6232.

OUR LEADING SUPPORTERS