Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook
Congratulations to The Main Line Gives Back winners L-R Brett Mayfield of Independence Blue Cross, Bill Haynes of Pennsylvania Trust, Sue Smiley of Proforma Vindee, Heather Tassoni of Enterprise Holdings, John Jay deTemple of Harcum College, Frank Rhea of Tozour Energy Systems and Jim Dever of Philadelphia, Bank of America.
20 of 20