Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook
Your Chamber Interior Header

Foundation Board of Directors and Staff

Officers:

John Durso Jr.
Chairman
JDurso@Eastern.Edu
215-439-1877

Joseph Tankle 
Handi-Crafters, Inc     
Treasurer
joe.tankle@handicrafters.org  
610-647-9622

Bernard Dagenais
The Main Line Chamber Foundation
President
bdagenais@mlcc.org
610-687-6232

Directors:

Jennifer Bailer
Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
jbailer@jlrml.com 
610-520-2000

Dean J. Dortone
Offices of Montgomery County
DDortone@MontcoPA.org
610-­278­-3436 

Eric M. Hildenbrand
Coho Partners, Ltd. 
ehildenbrand@cohopartners.com
484.318.7575

Christian Hoyt
Pay USA, Inc.
cch@payusa.com
610-337-3000 Ext: 102

Maureen McAleer
WSFS Bank
MMcAleer@wsfsbank.com
610-535-4507

Eric McCracken
Haverford Trust
EMcCracken@haverfordquality.com   
610-995-8720

Chas McGarvey
Lower Merion Township 
cmcgarvey@lowermerion.org   
610-645-6190

Dr. Brandie Nemchenko 
Experience Chiropractic    
drbrandie@gmail.com
610-337-7463

Chris Ruane
Giant Food Stores, LLC  
christopher.ruane@ahold.com 
717-240-1017

Anna  J. Sachs
Anna J. Sachs, CPA, LLC
ajsachs@ajsachscpa.com
610-642-1146

Liz Schew
Assistant Chief Fire Marshal for Chester County
eschew@chesco.org
610-344-4338

Charles Waterman
Closets By Design
cwaterman@cbdpade.com 
610-644-4143

 

 

For all Foundation inquiries please call 610-687-6232.

OUR LEADING SUPPORTERS