Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook
Your Chamber Interior Header

Chamber Staff

The staff of The Main Line Chamber of Commerce works to promote the Chamber and its members. 

Please do not hesitate to contact directly the staff member who may best able to serve your needs.

You may reach any staff member by email or by calling 610-687-6232 and entering their last four digits listed below as an extension number at the prompt. 

 

Bernie DagenaisBernard Dagenais
President and Chief Executive Officer
BDagenais@mlcc.org
484-253-1112

 


Kristin Di Lullo

Director - Finance and Event Management
KDiLullo@mlcc.org
484-253-1105

 

Xenia Hewka Scott
Director - Membership Services
XScott@mlcc.org
484-253-1103

 

Nicole Stephenson
Director - Society of Professional Women
NStephenson@mlcc.org
484-253-1118

 


Stacey Rymal

Manager - Events and Communications
SRymal@mlcc.org
484-253-1109

 

Kelly Gray
Manager - Member Services
KGray@mlcc.org
484-253-1108

 

Barb Keslick
Bookkeeper
Bookkeeper@mlcc.org
484-253-1107

 

Veronica Boyd
Administrative Assistant
Frontdesk@mlcc.org
484-253-1110

  Powell Davis
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
PDavis@mlcc.org
484-253-1116

The Chamber also has a Directory of extensions according to Chamber Services. Please call 610-687-6232 and enter the extension number at the prompt. 

Service Extension
Programs & Events Registration x1102
Join The Chamber x1108
Membership Benefits and Services x1108
Programs & Events Information and Sponsorships x1109
Society of Professional Women (SPW) x1118
Talent & Education (TEN) x1116
Leadership Main Line (LML) x1102
ChamberConnect peer groups x1108
Main Line Business monthly newsletter x1116
Advertising Opportunities x1109
Accounts Receivable and Payable x1107
Conference Center Rentals x1102
E-mail Blasts Broadcast Purchases x1109
JobsMainLine.com x1109
The Main Line Chamber Foundation x1107
All Other Inquiries x0
OUR LEADING SUPPORTERS