Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook
Your Chamber Interior Header

Chamber Staff

The staff of The Main Line Chamber of Commerce works to promote the Chamber and its members. Each staff member has specific responsibilities which are described below.

Please do not hesitate to contact directly the staff member who may best able to serve your needs.

You may reach any staff member by calling 610-687-6232 and entering their last four digits listed below as an extension number at the prompt. You may also contact the Chamber via fax at 610-687-8085. 


Bernie DagenaisBernard Dagenais
President and Chief Executive Officer


Kristin Di Lullo

Director - Finance and Event Management


Xenia Hewka Scott
Director - Membership Services


Nicole Stephenson
Director - Society of Professional Women


Stacey Rymal

Manager - Events and Communications


Kelly Gray
Manager - Member Services


Tetiana Sawchak
Executive Administrator

   Meg Maurer

Veronica Boyd
Administrative Assistant

  Powell Davis
Communications & Marketing Coordinator

The Chamber also has a Directory of extensions according to Chamber Services. Please call 610-687-6232 and enter the extension number at the prompt. 

Service Extension
Programs & Events Registration x1102
Join The Chamber x1108
Membership Benefits and Services x1108
Programs and Events Information x1109
Society of Professional Women (SPW) x1118
Talent & Education (TEN) x1110
Leadership Main Line (LML) x1107
Advertising Opportunities x1109
Accounts Receivable and Payable x1107
Conference Center Rentals x1102
E-mail Blasts x1109 x1109
The Main Line Chamber Foundation x1110
All Other Inquiries x0